Section Menu

Upcoming Events

 


Day /Date / Time

Proposed Events

SEP

1st & 2nd Sept

Staff inset

Friday 2nd Sept

New students induction

Monday 5th Sept

Students Return – Whole School Assembly

(Normal classes from period 4 onwards)

Monday 12th Sept

First Student led Assembly – Head Boy / Girl – Charity group

Wednesday 14th - Friday 16th Sept

School Photos

Thursday 15th Sept

PTSA Coffee Morning

Wednesday 21st Sept

Prefects presentation assembly

Friday 23rd Sept

School Dance Year 7-10 (18:00-21:00)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th Sept

Primary meetings with parents of new children

Tuesday 27th Sept

Phonics workshop - Gecko´s classroom (09:00)

Thursday 29th Sept

‘Meet and Greet’ Evening for new parents (from 18.30)

Friday 30th Sept

6H Class Assembly (09:15)

OCT

Wednesday 5th Oct

Student council assembly

Wednesday 5th October

School Charity Walk (Early Years and KS1) - 09:15 - 09:45

Friday 7th Oct

4R Class Assembly (09:15)

Saturday 8th Oct

Rotary Club Sponsored Walk

Thursday 13th Oct

Year 7 Parents Evening 16.15-18.30

Friday 14th Oct

5W Class Assembly (09:15)

Monday 17th - Friday 21st Oct

Primary Parent Meetings

Wednesday 19th OctPTSA Lunch

Friday 21st Oct

EYFS Harvest Festival Assembly (09:15)

Friday 21st Oct

British University Fair - Barcelona (Year 12 and 13)

Friday 21st Oct

PTSA Lunch

Thursday 27th Oct

Halloween Disco Y5-8 and Y9-10 Otto Rosso Dinner

Friday 28th Oct

Dress-up competition

Friday 28th Oct

4B Class Assembly (09:15)

Monday 31st Oct - Friday 4th Nov

Half term break

NOV

Monday 7th Nov

Term begins

Thursday 10th Nov

Year 8 Parents’ Evening (16.15-18.30)

Thursday 17th NovYear 9 Parents’ Evening (16.15-18.30)

Friday 18th Nov

5T Class Assembly (09:15)

Thursday 24th Nov

Year 10 & 11 & 6th Form Parents evening (16.15-18.30)

Friday 25th Nov

3V Class Assembly (09:15)

Saturday 26th Nov

Christmas Fair and Choir Performance

Monday 28th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Secondary Assessment Week

 

DEC

Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th Dec

School closed

Saturday 10th Dec 
Choir Performance at Boat House

Wednesday 14th Dec

EYFS Christmas Performance

Thursday 15th Dec

Christmas Musical Afternoon

Friday 16th Dec

KS1 Nativity

Friday 16th Dec

Primary Christmas Lunch

Friday 16th Dec 
Choir Performance at SAAR and Mood Beach
Saturday 17th Dec 
Choir Performance at Porto Pi

Monday 19th Dec

Primary Christmas Parties

Tuesday 20th Dec

6th Form Christmas lunch

Tuesday 20th Dec

End of Term 1 Reports Published

Tuesday 20th Dec

School closes 12.30

Wednesday 21st Dec - Friday 6th Jan

School closed - Christmas Holidays